Logo
Header Motiv

Employees


Michael
Wester

Managing Director
Michael.Wester@shipdefence.de

+49 (0)40 300 666 - 0
+49 (0)170 2233 432

Simon
Schardt

Lawyer
Simon.Schardt@shipdefence.de

+49 (0)40 300 666 - 0
+49 (0)152 3410 9379

Dr. Marcus
Schaeffer

Lawyer, IT
Marcus.Schaeffer@shipdefence.de

+49 (0)40 300 666 - 0
+49 (0)1520 1991 801

Malte
Wendt

Claims Handler
Malte.Wendt@shipdefence.de

+49 (0)40 300 666 - 0
+49 (0)152 1977 617

Marion
Helms

Secretariat
Marion.Helms@shipdefence.de

+49 (0)40 300 666 - 0

Marta
Synkowski

Secretariat
Marta.Synkowski@shipdefence.de

+49 (0)40 300 666 - 0

Andrea
Kiessner

Finance & Accounting
Andrea.Kiessner@shipdefence.de

+49 (0)40 300 666 - 0

Schutzverein
Deutscher Rheder V.a.G

You will find us in the Hafencity district of Hamburg, near Magellan-Terrassen and Sandtorhafen with its historical vessels.

Address

Am Kaiserkai 6

20457 Hamburg

Contact

Phone: +49 (0)40 300 666-0

Fax: +49 (0)40 3751 7210

info@shipdefence.de