Logo
Header Motiv

Employees


Michael
Wester

Managing Director
Michael.Wester@shipdefence.de

+49 (40) 300 666 - 0

Simon
Schardt

Lawyer
Simon.Schardt@shipdefence.de

+49 (40) 300 666 - 0

Dr. Marcus
Schaeffer

Lawyer, IT
Marcus.Schaeffer@shipdefence.de

+49 (40) 300 666 - 0

Malte
Wendt

Claims Handler
Malte.Wendt@shipdefence.de

+49 (40) 300 666 - 0

Marion
Helms

Secretariat
Marion.Helms@shipdefence.de

+49 (40) 300 666 - 0

Marta
Synkowski

Secretariat
Marta.Synkowski@shipdefence.de

+49 (40) 300 666 - 0

Andrea
Kiessner

Finance & Accounting
Andrea.Kiessner@shipdefence.de

+49 (40) 300 666 - 0

Schutzverein
Deutscher Rheder V.a.G

You will find us in the Hafencity district of Hamburg, near Magellan-Terrassen and Sandtorhafen with its historical vessels.

Address

Am Kaiserkai 6

20457 Hamburg

Contact

Phone: +49 40 30 06 66 0

Fax: +49 40 37 51 72 10

info@shipdefence.de